Day 5 - Reisverslag uit Cadaqués, Spanje van Iris Luijk - WaarBenJij.nu Day 5 - Reisverslag uit Cadaqués, Spanje van Iris Luijk - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 5

Door: Iris van Luijk

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Iris

20 April 2016 | Spanje, Cadaqués

Wednesday waa a good day. Evi and I walked to the centre of the village where my grandparents (they stayed in Roses) picked us up. We drove to Girona, a city of shops and culture. First we ate at a restaurant and then Evi, my grandmother and I went to the shops. My grandfather doesn't have enough air in his lungs to keep up so he stayed somewhere at a bench.
We bought some stuff and ate an icecream. I saw a chruch behind some shops and decided to go there. When we got at the church it was beautiful. You had an amazing view and the church was beautiful.
Later that day, we walked back and drank something at a restaurant. We just figured out it was 28 degrees ! Then we drove to Roses and went to some shops. In the evening we ate at my grandparent's hotel and then they drove us back to Cadaques.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Iris

Actief sinds 13 April 2016
Verslag gelezen: 89
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2017

Voorgaande reizen:

16 April 2016 - 23 December 2016

Maatschappelijke stage Cadaques, Spanje

Landen bezocht: